2018-2019 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Fri Sep 14
at
8:00 PM
University of British Columbia #
A
Sat Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
University of British Columbia #
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
MacEwan University #
@ Athabasca, AB Non-Conference
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
4:00 PM
University of Alberta #
@ Athabasca Tournament
N
Sat Sep 29
at
6:00 PM
MacEwan University #
Non-Conference
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton #
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Sat Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Portage College * ^
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
6:00 PM
Portage College * ^
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
7:00 PM
MacEwan University * ^
H
Sat Nov 24
at
6:00 PM
MacEwan University * ^
A
December
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
University of Alberta #
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Portage College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Portage College * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
MacEwan University * ^
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
6:00 PM
MacEwan University * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division