2017-2018 NAIT Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Won 5
Home 11-1
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 70.4
FG % 37.7
3PT % 31.7
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 31.9
Ast per game 10.8
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Briercrest College #
H
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 72-67
Medicine Hat College #
@ Lethbridge
N
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 86-62
Lethbridge College #
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 76-65
SAIT Polytechnic #
@ Lethbridge
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 76-70
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 82-71
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 66-53
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 81-70
Lakeland College * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 73-56
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 82-45
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 82-73
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 68-60
The King's University * ^
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 79-61
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 70-64
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 63-50
SAIT Polytechnic #
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 76-53
Olds College #
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 61-56
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 54-45
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 74-65
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 85-65
Keyano College * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 75-61
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 84-63
Lakeland College * ^
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 55-51
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 80-66
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 72-68
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 92-67
GPRC * ^
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 82-69
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 78-62
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division