2018-2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 1-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 4-0
Games 8
Goals 49
Goals/ game 6.13
Shot % .271
Shots/ game 22.6
GAA 0.25
August
Mon Aug 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
MacEwan University #
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 6-0
Keyano College * ^
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 12-0
Keyano College * ^
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 8-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
@ Clarke Field
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 7-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
GPRC * ^
@ Clareview Field
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
The King's University * ^
@ Millwoods Turf Field
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
The King's University * ^
@ Clareview field
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:30 PM
GPRC * ^
@ Emerald Hills Turf Field
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
@ Clareview Turf Field
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division