Ooks clean-up at ACAC men's hockey awards

Ooks clean-up at ACAC men's hockey awards

EDMONTON, Alta. - The 2019-2020 ACAC men's hockey awards were announced on Friday, and the Ooks had a hefty presence. Tim Fragle was named coach of the year.  Jake Mykitiuk earned Player of the Year along with ACAC Top Scorer. Jared Legien won Rookie of the Year. Captain Colton Waltz received the ACAC Top-Scholastic player award as well as earning ACAC Academic All-Canadian status alongside Legien. Mykitiuk, Waltz, Legien, and Jordan Papriny were all select the ACAC 1st Team All-Conference.

To view the full stories use the links below:

Fragle named 2019-2020 ACAC Men's Hockey Coach of the Year

ACAC Top Scorer Jake Mykitiuk named Player of the Year

Jared Legien honoured as 2019-2020 ACAC Men's Hockey Rookie of the Year

NAIT's Colton Waltz named 2019-20 Men's Hockey Top Scholastic Achiever

2019-20 ACAC Men's Hockey All-Conference Teams

2019-20 Men's Hockey Academic All-Canadians